Humor

Horse Riding and Such Other Things

Soooo I might have fallen off of the proverbial horse that is blogging.  Oooops, my bad!  *insert apologetic cringe here*

My sincerest apologies to those who have subscribed and actually are reading what my odd ball self has to say.

I really do appreciate you taking the time to click around or scroll through my thoughts.

Life did that pesky thing where it caught up with me on the big time frame.  Good news is that now there have been lot’s of things brewing around my brain to post. In the land of hashtag speak, I suppose there will be a fair amount of the equivalent #latergram.

But never fear! I am back on the horse with much inspiration and a reinvigorated need to understand the beast that is WordPress.  I mean that in the most loving way possible… I am looking at ways of making the blog more aesthetically aligned with what I want.

Whilst I am feeling the need to ramble I shall not — and keep the posting for the next round. So again, thank you for your patience… and feel free to comment on any posts you want!

 

Cheers!

 

Leave a Reply

